Waterford Tennis Association

The Waterford Tennis Association was established in 2009. Our mission is to promote, develop, and service the growth of tennis in the Waterford area.

Professional Coach: John Kastengren

John is a USPTA Certified Teaching Professional who has experience with all ages and levels of students from beginners to state champions. John has been the Waterford Union High School’s Girls and Boys JV Coach from 2011-2015, the Girls Head coach 2016-2017 and continues to coach the Boys JV team. John has coached several State qualifiers. John will be teaching and supervising the WTA tennis programs.

Phone: 216-210-8234

E-mail: WaterfordTennis@wi.rr.com

WTA Board

  • Denise Beaulier - President
  • Carole Brekke - Vice President
  • Kelly Malchine - Treasurer
  • Mary Bose - Secretary
  • Members at Large: Nancy Dewane, Sharon Webb & Kirsten Simonsen